Our Physicians

The Anesthesia Medical Group Inc. physicians are comprised of highly skilled anesthesiologists with a diversity of clinical training and experience. Our physicians with TAMGI have graduated from residency, fellowship and specialty training programs at leading institutions.  We enjoy working with and providing anesthesia services to the islands of Hawai'i.



Kristin Buehler, M.D.

Curtis Carson, M.D.

Maimona Ghows, M.D.

Alpha Riveral, M.D.


Miriam Berchuk, M.D.

Kevin Burnes, M.D.

Jason Bluth, M.D.

Barbara Coda-Chambers, M.D.

Mark Etter, M.D.

Nicholas Goehner, M.D.

Robert Hagebak, M.D.

Kevin Kern, M.D.

Kai Matthes, M.D.

Christopher Merritt, M.D.

Kimberly Milhoan, M.D.

Julia Peters, M.D.

Arjun Reddy, M.D.

Jeffrey Rosett, M.D.

Bryan Smith, M.D.

Thomas Spallino, M.D.

Daniel Vo, M.D.

Alex Wakshinsky, M.D.

Lance Whitney, M.D.

James Yeskett, M.D.

Big Island

Frank Hammer, M.D.

Torrey Lynch, M.D.

Julie Soong, M.D.